Ansatte

Bekkefaret

Andreea Sanda

Stilling: Assistent
413 84 560
andreea_diar19@yahoo.com

Amalia Knutsen

Stilling: Assistent
451 69 705
amalia.cajueiro@ulna.no

Ingrid Gullerud

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
ingrid.gullerud@ulna.no

Anne Larsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
anne.larsen@ulna.no

Kari Grønli

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
kari.gronli@ulna.no

Fjellbekk

Therese Kristiansen

Stilling: Assistent
476 89 897
therese.kristiansen@ulna.no

Mats Skjelbred

Stilling: Assistent
412 53 312
mats.a.skjelbred@gmail.com

Amalia Knutsen

Stilling: Assistent
451 69 705
amalia.cajueiro@ulna.no

Tove Hennum

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
tove.hennum@ulna.no

Katrine Jeanette Larsen

Stilling: Støttepedagog
958 37 439
katrine.larsen@ulna.no

Kilden

Carmenza Reyes Pena

Stilling: Assistent
carmenza.pena@ulna.no

Agnieszka Wojdon

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
agnieszka.wojdon@ulna.no

Silje Marie Larsen

Stilling: Fagarbeider
917 43 221
silje.larsen@ulna.no

Storfoss

Katrine Jeanette Larsen

Stilling: Støttepedagog
958 37 439
katrine.larsen@ulna.no

Veslebekk

Anne Hilde Torsdalen

Stilling: Assistent
anne.olberg@ulna.no

Hege Hennum Andresen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
hege.andresen@ulna.no

Andre ansatte

Monica Hagerup

Stilling: Styrer
951 86 180
monica.hagerup@ulna.no